pints and crafts

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem ei est. Eos ei nisl graecis, vix aperiri elit

Get social:

Image Alt

Contact Us

SEND US A MESSAGE

We’d love to hear from you! Whether it’s to enquire about a franchise or to get in touch about our products or promotions.

HEAD OFFICE

OFFICE OPENING HOURS:

8 – 4pm weekdays only
phone: 018 469 1716

CONTACT DETAILS

Address: 3 Benji Oliphant Rd,
Uraniaville, Klerksdorp

Postal: PO Box 11718, Klerksdorp,2570

Email Us: liquor@overland.za.com

Call Us: 018 469 1716

Fax: 086 295 1604

FRANCHISE

Enquire here about a franchise

Further Enquiries

CEO

José de Achadinha
083 305 8254
jose@overland.za.com

MD

Ciry Chadinha
083 273 8775
ciry@overland.za.com

GROUP BUYER

Siegfried Kusel
082 497 5222
siegfried@overland.za.com

KWA ZULU NATAL

Trix van der Westhuizen
083 601 1959
trix@overland.za.com

GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA

Philip Beyleveldt
082 828 0368
philip@overland.za.com

GAUTENG, NORTH WEST

Attie de Lange
078 437 0761
attie@overland.za.com

PRETORIA, LIMPOPO

Jack Conradie
082 493 5462
jack@overland.za.com

NORTHERN & EASTERN CAPE, FREE STATE

Gert Thirion
083 250 2989
gert@overland.za.com

WESTERN & SOUTHERN CAPE

David – Lee Ducie
079 632 7250
david@overland.za.com