pints and crafts

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem ei est. Eos ei nisl graecis, vix aperiri elit

Get social:

Picaroon’s Lounge was introduced to add a further passive income to our stores that have existing taverns or pubs.

 

Suppliers are continuously looking for a route to market and bottom end trade, therefore we decided that the next logical step would be to introduce a tavern / pubs / eating house concept to our brand.

 

This allows suppliers to do ontrade promotions & launch new products.

 

Picaroon’s Lounge is classified as an upmarket lounge. The suppliers unique branding makes this lounge concept the best in it’s class.

CEO

José de Achadinha
083 305 8254
jose@overland.za.com

MD

Ciry Chadinha
083 273 8775
ciry@overland.za.com

GROUP BUYER

Siegfried Kusel
082 497 5222
siegfried@overland.za.com

CATEGORY MANAGER

Victor Dos Santos
082 924 3521
victor@overland.za.com

COSTAL

Freddie van Vuuren
082 941 2944
freddie@overland.za.com

PRETORIA, LIMPOPO & NORTH WEST

Jack Conradie
082 493 5462
jack@overland.za.com

GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA & VAAL

Philip Beyleveldt
082 828 0368
philip@overland.za.com

FREE STATE & NORTHERN CAPE

David-Lee Ducie
079 632 7250
david@overland.za.com

Tel : 018 469 1716

Fax : 086 295 1604

liquor@overland..za.com

www.overlandliquors.co.za

3 Benji Oliphant Road, Uraniaville, Kleksdorp, 2573

PO Box 11718, Kleksdorp, 2570