pints and crafts

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem ei est. Eos ei nisl graecis, vix aperiri elit

Get social:

The Overland Liquors Franchise concept was launched in 2002.

 

Our franchise consists mostly of owner-run stores as this ensures the profitability of the store.

 

The concept of the Overland Liquors Franchise enables the smaller business to compete with their competitors.

 

With the right management and dedication the store can become a major Liquor Store within their area.

 

Franchising has shown our customers and suppliers that we are a reputable brand.

 

It created brand loyalty throughout the franchisees and it has given individual liquor stores the opportunity to benefit from bulk buying and national advertising.

 

It has given individual stores access to a wealth of knowledge and experience in the liquor trade.

 

Our franchise has increased our franchisees’ profit.

 

Overland Liquor / Liquor Zone / Spot On does an annual turnover in excess of R3 billion in the liquor trade.

 

This figure will keep growing due to new franchisees joining increasing our buying power.

CEO

José de Achadinha
083 305 8254
jose@overland.za.com

MD

Ciry Chadinha
083 273 8775
ciry@overland.za.com

GROUP BUYER

Siegfried Kusel
082 497 5222
siegfried@overland.za.com

KWA ZULU NATAL

Trix van der Westhuizen
083 601 1959
trix@overland.za.com

GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA

Philip Beyleveldt
082 828 0368
philip@overland.za.com

GAUTENG, NORTH WEST

Attie de Lange
078 437 0761
attie@overland.za.com

PRETORIA, LIMPOPO

Jack Conradie
082 493 5462
jack@overland.za.com

NORTHERN & EASTERN CAPE, FREE STATE

Gert Thirion
083 250 2989
gert@overland.za.com

WESTERN & SOUTHERN CAPE

David – Lee Ducie
079 632 7250
david@overland.za.com

Tel : 018 469 1716

Fax : 086 295 1604

liquor@overland..za.com

www.overlandliquors.co.za

3 Benji Oliphant Road, Uraniaville, Kleksdorp, 2573

PO Box 11718, Kleksdorp, 2570

Overland Distribution centre

Overland Liquors Franchise supplies our franchisees through our own Distribution Centre.

 

The DC is for the Liquor side of Business but we will only be supplying alcoholic items early 2017 when we get our liquor licence.

 

At the moment we are stocking:

  • Braai Accessories: Charcoal, Brickettes, Firelighters, Bic Lighters, a portable braai, etc
  • Medicinal items like Panado, Barrocca, Grandpa’s, etc
  • Energy drinks & cooldrinks
  • Hardware the stores may need: baskets & trolleys
  • Cleaning products for store: dish liquid, handy andy, mops, brooms, etc
  • Staff Refreshment items: Tea, Coffee, Sugar, long life milk, etc
  • Bar Accessories : Glassware, Plastic Carry Bags & Ice Bags,
  • Twisp products: electronic cigarettes & accessories

Tel No: 011 011 2359

Fax to Email: 086 416-2628

Unit 12&13 Innes Park, 38 Jansen Road, Jet Park, Boksburg