X

Get In Touch

We would love to hear from you.
Please feel free to get in touch or alternatively, complete our enquiry from and we will get in contact with you!

  • Our Location

    3_Benji Oliphant Rd,
    Uraniaville, Klerksdorp

    PO Box 11718, Klerksdorp,2570

  • Email Us

    liquor@overland.za.com

  • Call Us

    Phone : 018 469 1716
    Fax : 086 295 1604

 

Further Enquiries


CEO
José de Achadinha • 083 305 8254 • jos e@overland.za.com
MD
Ciry Chadinha • 083 273 8775 • ciry@overland.za.com
GROUP BUYER
Siegfried Kusel • 082 497 5222 • siegfried@overland.za.com
KWA ZULU NATAL
Trix van der Westhuizen • 083 601 1959 • trix@overland.za.com
GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA
Philip Beyleveldt • 082 828 0368 • philip@overland.za.com
GAUTENG, NORTH WEST
Attie de Lange • 078 437 0761 • attie@overland.za.com
PRETORIA, LIMPOPO
Jack Conradie • 082 493 5462 • jack@overland.za.com
NORTHERN & EASTERN CAPE, FREE STATE
Gert Thirion • 083 250 2989 • gert@overland.za.com
WESTERN & SOUTHERN CAPE
David - Lee Ducie • 079 632 7250 • david@overland.za.com

 

Contact Form

 

 



  • Click to replace the verification code picture!

    Cant't see the code? Click on code image for a new code.




  Enjoy responsibly. Alcohol not for sale to persons under the age of 18.